Nanny available in nashville, TN - 755572 - Nannies4hire.com

Rochelle a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I currently work in an office but I am planning on going back to school for early childhood development. I would love to be a part of a family and help as much as needed. I am excited to gain experience as I enter college for my degree. I am also eager to gain relationships with the children and be a mentor for them.

Rochelle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:755572

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN, SK


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 15 for a few different families. I have three nieces and one nephew that I have cared for over the years, infant and child, highly skilled in supervising and interacting positively with children, well versed in providing affection and safety, able to prepare any meal,(a healthy eater myself),skilled at directing children in eating, resting and personal cleanliness, able to handle private issues properly, substantial knowledge of giving out medicine to children, knowledge of setting proper limits and boundaries with families, strong ability to assist children with school work,general upkeep of household tasks. special abilities: energetic and flexible, multicultural interaction, emergency handling, multi-tasking, relationship building, decision making,

Additional Comments: I am very committed in being successful as an addition to your family unit.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.