Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Nashville , TN 37217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Every age I love ! In the fall I plan to start online classes to become an elementary school teacher. I want to become a nanny full time because I would be great at it, because I would love coming to work, and because I could maybe make a difference for a child, or teach them something they would never forget , or make them feel special. And if I could do that for 1 child i could do that for every child.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:753375

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 14 years old. I have experience with not only babysitting but also experience working in a daycare, I was a summer nanny in 2013, and now I'm a mom who would care for anyone else's children the same way I would care for mine !

Additional Comments: I can stay late, I can come in early, I will cook, clean, run errands, do dishes and laundry . Anything I can do to make your life easier I would be happy to do !

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.