Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Nashville , TN 37211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, because I enjoy child. Spending time with them and challenging their minds with games and activities is always so much fun! It's always rewarding to be able to bring a smile to a child's face, and that's ultimately my goal.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:731490

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have had several years of child care experience. I grew up watching the children in my family. I loved volunteering at daycare in high school. I have also been watching my newborn nephew until I recently moved to TN!

Additional Comments: I am new to this area, so I am still getting used to my surroundings. I am originally from Missouri, and I am a licensed Cosmetologist.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.