Nanny available in Nashville, TN - 715550 - Nannies4hire.com

Asher a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and am at a phase in my life where I do not have a family or a career and I have an extraordinarily flexible schedule. It just seems to make sense. Also, I really think there is so much to learn from being a nanny about taking care of children. I've had many friends who have become nannies and ever single one of them have said that they enjoyed it immensely and that it's made them better people.

Asher nanny Gender:Male Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:715550

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have two younger siblings that I was often in charge of caring for. My brother is six years younger and my sister is nine years younger. Besides this, I babysat for many families that were involved in the theatre program I was a part of for ten years. I also worked in a day care in High School for about 10 months. I was elected chief at xx and got to work at xx with children ages 6-12 for a month. I've taken care of children infant to teenagers. I've been in charge of groups of 20 as well as just one child. I've taken care of children with special needs as well.

Additional Comments: I know CPR, I was a lifeguard and I went to culinary school in high school. I am a great driver, and proficient at dealing with conflict. I love writing, reading, making up games, the outdoors, teaching and cooking. I studied Math and Entrepreneurship at Belmont University. I am out of class right now but will begin back in the Spring, three classes left and then graduation in Entrepreneurship.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.