Nanny available in Nashville, TN - 715327 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've recently realized my level of excitement about caring for children, encouraging them to learn and grow, and being a positive influence and example is unlike most people, and that's why I'm here. While I have loved my previous job in the music industry, I feel motivated to explore this other area I feel passionately about.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:715327

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have experience with children, ranging from newborn to middle school age, in areas like feeding, changing, bathing, transitioning to solid foods, light cooking, homework help, etc. I have held consistent babysitting positions, including a week-long tour nanny position, as well as childcare for the children's ministry at church.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.