Haley a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been babysitting and working with children for the majority of my life. I have been in retail , sales and recruiting. I don't like being micromanaged. I just don't get much joy from an office setting. I get joy from knowing that I am helping people and making a difference in the lives of others. I do plan to go back to school and finish my degree. And being a nanny would make it a lot easier to take classes online and study vs. an office job like I have now.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:697604

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of six children. I have been babysitting not only my siblings but also children throughout my church family. I have several years of church nursery experience and Vbs. I am 21 years old and have been babysitting and summer nannying since I was 14 years old. I love to go new places and do new things. I like to have fun but also teach respect and the importance of minding your elders. I am extremely organized and am willing to do household errands.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.