Nanny available in Nashville, TN - 685494 - Nannies4hire.com

Makayla a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids. They are so creative and willing to learn new things and I love to teach! I teach swim, vocal, guitar, tennis, and softball! I also love to go out and have a great time with the child(s) and learn about what they love to do!

Makayla nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:685494

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:TN, TX


My past childcare experience: I started when I was 10 years old helping out mothers who were home alone and needed some help taking care of their children. As I turned 11, I started taking care of kids as small as 1 month to 13 years of age. By the time I turned 16 I still wanted to work with kids so I started teaching swim. I am a certified swim instructor and have been teaching for two years now.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.