Meaghan a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to make a positive impact on children's lives, whether that's playing with them, teaching them or helping them. I enjoy getting to know the families I work for and creating a bond with the kids. I love to have fun with the kids and invest in their lives.

Meaghan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:681483

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I really enjoy working with kids and caring for them. For the past two summers, I have been a camp counselor and have worked with kids from 3rd-8th grade. Before that, I have done lots of babysitting jobs caring for toddlers and older kids as well. I have done a lot of child care for my church and for families in my neighborhood. I love having a fun yet safe time with the kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.