Nanny available in nashville, TN - 679939 - Nannies4hire.com

madison a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids. Being able to teach them and watch them grow is a very rewarding thing!

madison nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:679939

Experience
6 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: xx [2009-2012] Volunteered in the church nursery. Worked mostly with younger children (newborn-4) Kept the children engaged, happy and safe for the time they were there xx Family (children were 3, 1, and newborn) [summer of 2014] Live in nanny for the xx family Giving baths, feeding, changing, and dressing Preparing meals Arranged activities for older child and kept the baby engaged Performed various housekeeping duties xx Family (Children are 2 and 2 months) [current] Nanny for the xx Family on Tuesdays Take walks, feed, changing, dressing Preparing meals Housekeeping Cared for golden retriever dog


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.