Emma a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoyed my summers babysitting as a teenager, but life became busy with school and extra curriculars so I was forced to resign. I graduated from college 3 years ago and am now a freelance video editor in Nashville. Due to the nature of the industry, I now have free days or even weeks at a time. I'd love to find a family that needs a babysitter on a temporary basis.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:678536

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting for multiple families throughout my neighborhood in middle school and continued until my graduation from high school. A majority of the families I cared for had older children with an age range of 5 to 10. Occasionaly I'd look after younger ones, but that wasn't as frequent. Many nights the families would go out together so I had the potential to have 3-6 children under my supervision. I am a huge fan of playing games, being outside (weather permiting) and enjoying each others company.

Additional Comments: I have a clean driving record.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.