Nanny available in Nashville, TN - 662929 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love my current nannying job, but I'm looking for another family to fill in my off days. I have always been around children coming from a large family so I would love to make it my full time job! I adore kids and love teaching them new things. Ever since I can remember I have always had such an attachment to their innocence, and I love how they can teach me so much about life. I love what I do and I love keeping them busy outside, reading, crafts, etc.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:662929

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I am from a very large family so babysitting came early for me. I began babysitting at a very young age, 8 years old. I currently nanny for a family in Green Hills for a little boy who is almost 2 years old. It's my first official nannying job, and I love it! I have experience with children of all ages, but I enjoy the early ages!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.