Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really really enjoy just children in general. I enjoy helping people and making their day, and making a child day means i did my job. Becoming a nanny is doing something that I love. Ever since I became a CNA I worked in geriatrics and instead of seeing people decline in so many ways, I want to see someone grow and learn new things.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:641669

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: Well to start off my parents had 11 kids together so i have more than enough experience in changing diapers. Lol. Anyways i started babysitting people's kids, from my church, at the age of 14. I started babysitting as something to do over the summer and make a couple of dollars, that's when i realized it's not as bad as people make it to be. I really really enjoy just children in general. Now that I am working as an CNA I don't babysit often. I currently am nannying for my friend but now that her daughter is gone for the summer I am not doing that anymore until she comes back. I also babysit a friend, whom I consider a sister, 4 month old child while she goes off to work from time to time. So I'm well rounding in the care of children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.