Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

One of my biggest blessings in life is my family - I am so lucky to have the loving family that I have. When working with a family either babysitting or nannying, my goal is to promote the atmosphere that the parent(s) support and to work alongside their course of teaching, direction, and discipline with their children. I am incredibly reliable, genuine, and passionate about helping others. I would love to meet you and your family very soon!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:633825

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I absolutely love being around and caring for kids! My personality is very fun and outgoing and I also have a great amount a patience. I have had a lot of experience working with children over the years and have worked at many daycares, mothers morning out events, vacation bible school, and other classroom type services. Even when babysitting at a family's home, I always try to incorporate some form of educational learning into the environment. My passion is for family and children are precious little beings that I love to help grow and learn. Whether it be watching a fun movie at home or playing in the park, going on a walk or reading a story at bedtime, creating an enjoyable and safe environment for the kids I'm watching is something I always try to do! I am CPR and First Aid certified and am a trained swimmer. I have played classical piano for 22 years and graduated from Belmont University with a BBA degree. I plan to attend school this fall to achieve an accelerated BSN degree, and then pursue my doctorate in nursing. I am an avid volunteer and hope to venture out on a mission trip to Haiti very soon with the team! I regularly attend church in the Brentwood area and am very active with my Life Group and own personal study. My spanish skills are basic/conversational and I study every day to increase my knowledge of the language. I have traveled extensively and love to share my experiences meeting other cultures!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.