Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37235

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a junior at Vanderbilt studying psychology, working towards a career in family therapy. I'm a full time student but will only be in classes two days (Tuesdays and Thursdays) starting in January. I would love to spend the other days and nights nannying, just as I did in recent summers. Though I am from California, I will also be living in Nashville during the summer, so I am available for a long term position as well.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:633620

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I absolutely love children and enjoy helping out families by caring for and entertaining children, running errands, etc! I was a full-time nanny for two boys. The older was 3 years old when I met the family and the youngest was 5 months. I still nanny for the boys (now 4 1/2 years old and almost 2) whenever I am home. I grew very close with the entire family, as I traveled with them to Hawaii and Lake Tahoe. I have my own transportation and would be able to take the children to and from any activities. I love being around children, and I have spent my summers babysitting and volunteering! I have experience watching over and caring for children of many ages, helping with arts and crafts, reading with/to them, and more. I am comfortable babysitting for a family with children of all ages with any type of pet, and I am also available for house work and errands. I am fluent in English and I have a basic (but minimal) understanding of Spanish.

Additional Comments: I am happy to give you references and undergo a background check if you request either! Experienced, energetic, and reliable nanny looking for a part-time job

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.