Nanny available in Nashville, TN - 632109 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I truly believe that Kids are a blast! I'm sure to have a major positive impact on children that will encourage them to make wiser decisions that can benefit them for a lifetime!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:632109

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: Fun, loving, energetic elementary teacher wanting to be your nanny! I have a Bachelors degree in elementary education with four years of teaching experience with Metro Nashville Public Schools (please see resume attached). I have decided to take a new direction with my career, wanting more one-on-one experience with children. A little more about me: I am 29 years old, nonsmoker, and a homeowner in South Nashville (near Belmont University). I am recently engaged with wedding plans next spring/fall. I do not have any children of my own but would love to in a few years! I enjoy painting with a specific interest in furniture renovation. My values of exercise and eating healthy are sure to set a positive example and I hope to find a family that encourages outdoor activities to include parks, libraries, and museums. I can provide my own transportation (Toyota Prius) and do not mind taking the children places (if you allow of course). I have experience with infants to children age nine, along with many references. I anticipate light cleaning, meal prep, and running errands; none of which would be an issue. I am looking for full time (35-45 hours) employment during weekdays. My fee is negotiable but I am generally looking for a minimum of $15/hour. I feel I am a very positive role model that will gain your family’s confidence and trust with ease. If interested or have questions, please contact me and tell me about your family. Thank you so much and I look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.