Nanny available in Nashville, TN - 632042 - Nannies4hire.com

Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that loving and caring for children is my calling in life.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:632042

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children off and on my whole life. I started babysitting in 8th grade and worked as a part-time/full-time caregiver for several families during and after college. I have cared mostly for younger children, but I am comfortable with older kids as well. I am CPR certified and enjoy taking kids on outings such as the library, park and zoo.

Additional Comments: I recently moved to Nashville and am interested in working part-time for 8-9 hours/day for 2-3 days a week. I'll be happy to provide you with reference from families that I've cared for in the past.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.