Nanny available in Nashville, TN - 622323 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessika a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, my goal is to become an elementary school teacher when I finish college.

Jessika nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:622323

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have been taking college courses in childhood education for two years now. Prior to that, in high school I was in the "Early Childhood Education Program" (Human Growth & Development as well) where I worked on hand in daycares and elementary schools with children of all ages. I was born and raised in Southern Maryland, attended High School of Industry and Technology and the College of Southern Maryland in the child care program. I have been a full time nanny for two families, each with three children, and babysitting since I was 14 years old around my neighborhood.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.