Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am the owner of a personal assisting company. I have experience with nannying for 3 other families, as well as provide personal chef & child care services for other personal assisting clients. I want to continue to focus on my passion, which is; family, education, food and providing top notch hospitality and personalized service in every way possible.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:614918

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: My name is Michelle. I am searching for a position that will allow me to focus on the things I am most passionate about; family, children, education, cooking, organizing and providing the best possible hospitality that I can. I have 2 degrees, one is a Culinary Arts degree and another a Bachelors in Hospitality Management. I have experience with childcare, ages newborn, toddler, and early adolescence. I absolutely love children and although I don't have any of my own currently, I look forward to being able to assist a family by providing another dimension of care to both the child(ren), the family and the household when needed. I'm 29, a competitive volleyball player and enjoy spending time with my own family and staying active when I can. I am hoping to be able to find out more about your family and what you are offering, and whether this could be a good fit. Feel free to email me and ask any questions you would like.

Additional Comments: I feel I am a strong candidate for a nanny/personal assistant and look forward to finding out if this would be a good fit. I am looking to start May 2016 I look forward to hearing more about you! Thanks for your time!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.