Nanny available in Nashville, TN - 614266 -

Jackie a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and interacting with different ages. I usually keep records everyday of each child's daily activity, what they eat and how much, and when they use the bathroom (infants and toddlers being potty trained).

Jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:614266

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I babysat a 6 month boy and 2 1/2 year old boy over the summer that I actually found using! I absolutely LOVE spending time with children and enjoyed that job tremendously! The 2 1/2 year old was behind on his speech, so I really worked with him on that. The time I started watching them, he wasn't talking at all, and by the time I moved, he was almost saying full sentences. I helped him with reading, counting, arts and crafts, and potty training. Some activities I did with the two boys were taking them to the park, went on walks, went to a nearby science museum, hiking, went to jumpys, went to a farm with lots of animals, coloring, and swimming. I also did laundry, cooked lunch, changed diapers, cleaned up messes, cleaned toys, did dishes, and bathed both children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.