Nanny available in Nashville, TN - 609676 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am such a child at heart. I love the excitement and joy children can get out of any situation. I love introducing something new to a child and watching them grow and learn from it.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:609676

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Alyssa and I am a 20-year-old undergrad student currently majoring in Criminal Justice and Psychology. I have been babysitting steadily for the past 7 years, but with two younger brothers and a younger sister you could say I've been doing it for about 16 years ha ha! I have experience with children of all ages, from newborn-16 years. I grew up doing theater and studying voice, so I would love to pass on what I know to another child. I also am a kid at heart. I have a yearly membership to the Museum of Science and love going to the zoo. Outdoor activities are always a blast also! I'm hoping I can find another wonderful family to help care for :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.