Meg a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a 22-year-old soon-to-be graduate of Belmont University with a degree in nursing, honors, and international missions. I truly love children and have always found a way to fit them into my life, even while going to school full-time.

Meg nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:608670

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have tutored and cared for school-age children with severe ADHD, developmental delays, autism-spectrum disorders, and learning disabilities over the past 7 years. I have 6 months experience as a nurse and teacher for 26 children ages birth to 7 at a rural orphanage in Kazembe, Zambia, and am well-accustomed to handling multiple children at a time. I have acted as the primary care provider for premature newborns and am comfortable with children of any age. As a pediatric nurse, I am well aware of the developmental needs of children and take great joy in the opportunity to invest in their lives and help them reach their potential. I am pediatric CPR certified.

Additional Comments: Job experience aside, I am a very energetic and fun-loving children with a passion for children. My husband and I will be in Nashville, TN from May 18th through late September, during which time I would like to work full-time with kids in a care capacity in Nashville. My schedule is totally flexible at this point, as I have no other job commitments for the summer. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.