Joy a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As stated in the previous answer, I love children and have fun caring for them. Children also inspire me in life, for they always remind me to enjoy the little things and to not be afraid of who you are.

Joy nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:593348

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, MO

My past childcare experience: I have 10+ of childcare experience from having a big family with lots of cousins and nieces. I started babysitting my cousins a little over 10 years ago when the first boy was born, followed were his two younger brothers, and his younger sister. All of which I babysat for whenever I was needed. I also have four nieces ranging in ages from 3-7 who I have watched since they were all infants. I consider this all to be exceptional childcare experience, for my family is what is most important to me and therefor, I was the best I could be for them all. Which in return, made me love caring for children of all ages.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.