Nanny available in Nashville, TN - 578465 -

Taryn a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want a job that I will enjoy and I truly love and enjoy children. I love seeing them happy, teaching them new things and all the funny things they say.

Taryn nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:578465

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: am a very fun nanny who likes to play outside, read books and do arts and crafts. Currently, I am an occasional babysitter for three families. Although, I love my current job, it ends in May and I am looking for full-time summer work. Besides my recent experience, I have also been an after-school nanny, dance teacher, camp counselor and lifeguard. My goal is to provide quality childcare with a lot of fun and love.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.