Nanny available in Nashville, TN - 557989 - Nannies4hire.com

Hunter a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've taken care of children the majority of my life. I would like to be able to have the opportunity to help them grow and inspire them to achieve success in their endeavors. My nurturing, extroverted personality works well with children during their formative years.

Hunter nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:557989

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience is 15 + years of babysitting and nannying.

Additional Comments: I have flexibility in the specific services that I can provide for a family including pet sitting, house sitting, running errands and managing the household. I am also CPR certified. My hobbies include anything outdoors, snow skiing, running, and singing. I love to swim and swam competitively in high school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.