Nanny available in Nashville, TN - 532825 - Nannies4hire.com

Emma a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have such a passion for children and love being around infants or children of all ages. I enjoy watching and encouraging them to grow and learn.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:532825

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA, NY, TN, TX


My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny for a family that I have been thankful to work with for over three years. I have been babysitting since the age of 13 and have experience with children from newborns to teens. I taught a preschool class at a local home school group for ages 2-5 for three years. I enjoy crafts, playing, and encouraging children in learning. I have an associate's degree in Early Childhood Education and plan to continue my studies this fall.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.