Jordan a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I think that working with them and caring for them is such a blessing, and I get so much from the children that I care for. For this reason, I would love to be a nanny so that I can do a job that I love and that I have a passion for.

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:499364

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have always grown up babysitting for my cousins and neighbors, so my experience started early. Since then, I have done lots of babysitting for my family, my friends, people from my church, and neighbors. I also have been recommended to families as a babysitter and have met their child for the first time and cared for them with no problem. I work in my church's daycare and nursery often, and have babysat some of those kids outside of church. I currently teach swim lessons to kids of all ages, so I know how to be patient and am willing to work with any child.

Additional Comments: I am CRP/first aid certified, and I'm a trained lifeguard. I love to play and be crazy so that the kids have fun, and I have no problem being silly to make a child happy.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.