Miranda a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending my days with children. They are incredible and one of God's greatest gifts. I've learned so much about myself while working side by side with children. I love their excitement for learning and their true love of life in general. Children make everyday different and fun. I like getting to know children individually and really learning about their personalities. They are tiny people after all, who are already becoming who they will grow to be. I thoroughly enjoy the process.

Miranda nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:476449

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: Hi family! :) I was a regular babysitter while growing up for several members of our church back home. I was a camp counselor for 2 summers during college. I worked as a nanny for a year after graduating from college with a precious 3 year old boy. Then I worked for three years at a day school. I started out working with 3 year olds. I worked as a part of the management team for a while, and then moved to PreK to work with 4 and 5 year olds. I fell in love with teaching at the PreK level. For almost 4 years now I have been working with Metro Action Commission in a Head Start preschool program with multicultural families and staff, and I love it. The families and children I've met have touched my heart and truly blessed my life.

Additional Comments: I hope you and your family find the right fit for your families' needs and personalities. I understand the importance of the right fit when it comes to your most precious gifts. Thanks for reading my bio. Good luck!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.