Angel a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Spending time with children and being apart of a kids life is one of the best jobs ever! I have a young heart but a wise mind. I get things done and always have fun!

Angel nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:405288

10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN, VA

My past childcare experience: I've worked with just about everything. From many different ages, to different disabilities, genders, amount of kids, environments, emergancies, and pay. I started early at age 12 watching my kid brother and his friends, then I moved on to the church near me, then a preschool. Now in the summer I am a camp councilor for toddlers to teens.

Additional Comments: I'm CPR/First Aid Certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:5/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.