Nanny available in NASHVILLE, TN - 398144 - Nannies4hire.com

JESSICA a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and have been taught great parenting skills by both my parents who are parent educators. I care about children because I know that they are our future!

JESSICA nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:398144

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, TN


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was ten years old. I come from a family of 7 kids and am the middle, so I was constantly taking care of my 3 younger siblings. I also graduated last year with a teaching degree, so I could teach and/or tutor. I have a 6 yrs old daughter named Piper and a baby on the way. I have taught in Nashville as a middle school teacher for 5 years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.