Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being part of the team that helps a child to grow and reach their own full potential. I would love to once more create a lasting bond with a single family. I would appreciate the opportunity to meet or communicate on the telephone to you a more clear picture if my experience, answer any questions you may have, or even do a trial run. Feel free to call at any time.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:341605

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, KY, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, TN, UT, VT, VA, DC, PE

My past childcare experience: With over a decade of experience nannying and babysitting for a range of ages from birth through the teenage years, as well as being a member of the International Nanny Association; I know that attention and dedication is so important to a young infant, toddler, and preschooler. With such extensive experience with newborns and up, I am a very adaptable and flexible person. Potty training, sick kids, preschool activities, are all old hat. I am also Healthcare Provider CPR/AED certified. I have also taken continuing education courses through Texas A&M AgriLife Extension on infant and toddler development, infant-preschool nutrition, and on infant and toddler milestones, as well. Recently, I have been nannying full time for a wonderful 16 month old little boy. I have been with him since he was 7 months old. However, his father received a job offer in Minneapolis. So, my time with him is at an end. It has been wonderful helping him grow and develop from a little baby to the toddler that he is today. Currently, on the weekends, I help at conferences. This past weekend was wonderful as I was taking care of a 4 week old preemie and a 2 month old. I love being with children at their earliest stages. Tidying the kitchen and doing the baby/children's laundry during downtime comes naturally to me. Meal prep, sleep training, sick little ones, bathing, and developmental activities are all things I'm well versed in.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.