Jillian a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy interacting with kids of all ages and would like to spend more time doing so. Also, I've had a great experience providing childcare in the past.

Jillian nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:300181

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have been involved in childcare for six years through a daycare, babysitting, and nanny position. The after-school daycare gave me great experience in working with children of various ages (pre-school to 6th grade). I worked with them for two years, preparing activities, snacks, and cleaning. I've enjoyed babysitting for multiple families in the past. I also had a wonderful experience at my last nanny job. It was very rewarding getting to know the family and spending time in their home. Beyond the regular responsibilities of providing transportation for the children and caring for them at home, I also provided housekeeping.

Additional Comments: I currently hold a Masters in Professional Counseling and am a LPC-Intern. I work as a clinical therapist at xx My husband and I are relocating to Nashville and I would love to return to nannying for some time during this transition.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.