Nanny available in Nashville, TN - 279467 - Nannies4hire.com

Jaime a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because of the enjoyment of previous experience working with children, and the belief that your "work" should parallel your passion, as well as hold an effortless, comfortable quality...It should come as second nature. Children have always flocked to me, and I seem to have the ability to get on their level and effectively communicate what is expected of them. I truly enjoy working with kids.

Jaime nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:279467

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, KY, TN


My past childcare experience: I was with a professional agency for 8 years and have solid experience with all age groups. I stayed with 1 family for three consecutive years. The children were 7 mos. old & 2 yrs. old when I arrived, and 1,3, and 5 years old when I left.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.