Katie a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I grew up in Washington DC and I myself had a nanny through my early childhood and I remember having such a great time with her and wanting to be around her as much as possible that I decided that I wanted to bring that sense of stability and love into another childs/childrens lives. My style of childcare is laid back but structured.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:126441

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: Hi, My name is Katie. Let me tell you something’s about my background in childcare. I began working at an early age of 16 as the supervisor of a morning and after school program... I have worked at two daycare centers one being a in home daycare. Also I worked with teaching children reading comprehension skills. I then came to work for the family that I am currently with right now. I started working for them at their firm in Lincoln, NE and watched their then 15 month old, 3 months, and 13 months. After the other too children moved away I continued to watch the 15th month, Ella, for the next year or so until they finally relocated to Florida. I then took a scuba diving instructor/camp counselor job at a camp in Fl. I received many certifications there, including CPR, First Aid, and Life guard pool/beach front. I then decided to return to the family by becoming a live in nanny with them in Fl and relocated with them to California. I then found my next position here in Nashville and have been here ever since. I left my previous employers on very good terms and am now looking for another long term commitment preferably.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.