Nanny available in Nashville, TN - 120075 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosangela a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a CPR and First Aid certified nanny, and I love working with children because I love children very much. They are very fun to work with. When working with children sometimes is challenging because every child has a different personality, but they all have a big heart for love and are fun, energetic, creative and lovable just like me. The most important thing is to understand their feelings and love them with all your heart and make them feel secure when mommy and daddy are not home.

Rosangela nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:120075

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have 13 years experience working as a nanny. I have also worked 5 years in a preschool day care center working as a teacher and toddler's coordinator, and 18 years experience working as a babysitter. My past childcare experience is always unforgettable, because when I work with children is so much fun and emotional. I give everything of me, I love them and they love me.You become part of their life, you share everything with them from their special favorite toy, there hugs, laughs, tears and all those special moments we share together. Is like having a second mom and a best friend at the same time for them. I enjoy indoor and outdoor activities with children, arts & crafts, table activities, reading books, singing songs, dancing, taking walks, going to the park, zoo, museum, learning activities, teaching them spanish if the parents are interested, and many other fun activities. I get so attach to children and they get so attach to me, that the only downside and sad part of being a nanny is when your services is no longer required because the kids are grown up or in school fulltime and you have to say goodbye, But I always try to think on the other side there is always a new family out there that needs my love and care and I will also become part of their beautiful family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.