Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Nashua, NH 03060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I want to continue my career with children. I enjoy taking care of children and teaching them new things every day. I love being with a family and growing with not only as part of the family but with the child as well.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:91026

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH

My past childcare experience: I have 16 years experience. I just recently ended my Full-Time position that lasted 3.5 years due to the youngest is going into Full-time school. when I started the children were 4 months old, 5 years old and 8 years old. I was a p/t nanny at first when I was a senior in high school but when I graduated I became full time. I also worked in a daycare center for almost a year. I have done car pooling to and from school, helping with homework, arts and crafts, going to the play ground, reading, age appropriate activities, and playing inside/outside. I prepared meals, light housekeeping (Dishes,laundry etc.)

Additional Comments: I am a very honest,fun,outgoing, loving person that is looking for a family full time and to be permanent position. In my free time I love to spend time with my family and friends. I look forward to speaking with you.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.