Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Nashua, NH 03061

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a change of pace from the positions I have had for so many years... I expect daily challenges while I am a Nanny, but they will be much different than when I was a classroom teacher or a social worker:))

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:692761

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Babysitting experience, providing respite... now have a Masters Degree in Early Childhood Education. I am passionate about working with children and families! I enjoyed the years I worked in early childhood classrooms, planning and implementing fun learning activities. I have a lot of experience incorporating literacy, math, sensory activities into child’s daily routine. I am a nature lover, enjoy taking walks with children, helping them learn about trees, insects, animals. I like to learn WITH children, not “teach” them! Children are natural learners, and just need us as adults to provide them age appropriate learning opportunities

Additional Comments: My philosophy is that communication with parents/family benefits the child(ten) in so many ways. I expect to communicate before and after caring for your children, and am very honest, open and candid about areas of strength, skills to be worked on etc. I also am a strong advocate of breastfeeding, parent-child attachment!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.