Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Nashua, NH 03063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to have a full time job as a nanny and eventually as a preschool teacher. Looking back at jobs I've held in the past, I had the most fun while caring for children! Working in a preschool was extremely rewarding because I was able to help students reach goals like being able to read their name backwards and have positive social interactions with their classmates. Being a caregiver has taught me responsibility and humility like no other job has.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:681754

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: My name is Kim, I am a recent graduate from URI with a BA in Psychology. I have 5 years experience taking care of children ages 1-13 and worked in a preschool for 1 year as part of an early education AmeriCorps program called Jumpstart. I helped to implement lesson plans and teach a group of 10 toddlers ages 2-5. I also helped to implement crafts, dramatic play, science projects, group reading, singing songs, and dancing. I currently own a small business making and selling gemstone jewelry. I have held jobs in the past as a secretary, country club maintenance worker, and sales associate. I can most definitely do pick ups, drop offs, outings to the park, laundry, errands, grocery shopping, cooking, cleaning, and whatever else you can think of! I love to encourage reading books, playing games, playing outside, and doing arts and crafts. I am good with any pets you might have.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.