Nanny available in Nashua, NH - 655354 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Nashua, NH 03064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I find childcare to be a very interesting and rewarding career.

Kaitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:655354

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 11! While in high school I completed an early childhood education program where I earned college credits in early childhood and teaching. I have been working in childcare centers for about 3 1/2 years and would like to try something a but different and be able to gain a more personal relationship with the children I care for. I believe that creating a relationship with the children and families make it much easier and more fun for both the provider and family. I am very excited to hear from you! Thank you for taking the time to view my profile!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.