Heather a Nanny for Hire in Nashua, NH 03060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the flexibility and connection with children!

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:647148

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: Hello! I am looking for an opportunity to support a wonderful family. Could it be yours? My name is Heather, and I have 20 years of working with children and families. I started in high school, working at xx. From there, I worked in several day care centers as a pre-school teacher. I have also worked with individuals with special needs of all ages: xx. Most recently , I worked as a program manger for a nonprofit that supports homeless and at-risk children. In that position, I worked daily with children k-12. I also work per diem for xx, training adults on Trauma Informed Care, Developing Resilience in Children, and Compassionate Communication. In my personal life, I love to sing and play the ukulele, spend time in nature, and pour affection over my loved ones. I live in Nashua with my husband, Anthony, and our dog, Duke.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,French,German,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.