Nanny available in NASHUA, NH - 605592 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Nashua, NH 03060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a great passion and love for caring for babies and young children. I am looking for a family that I can be a part of, helping you raise your children. Children bring me lots of joy as I get to watch them discover the world around them, while keeping them safe and making them feel loved.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:605592

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, ME, MD, MA, NH, NY


My past childcare experience: I have over 20 years of experience in childcare. I was a stay at home mom to 4 daughters, and I home schooled all of them. All of my children have either graduated from college or are attending college. Since my children are grown, I am now looking for a family who needs me to help raise their children. I have a wonderful ability and talent for caring for babies and young children. I have worked with infants, toddlers, and elementary age children. I also have experience in twin care, newborns, and children with special needs (ADHD, anxiety disorders, diabetes, etc.) as well as current experience in ages 1-8. I use positive reinforcement whenever I can and every success is celebrated! I believe in caring for the whole child - social, emotional, physical, and intellectual. When I come to your house, your children become my primary concern. Some of the ways I will be caring for your children are: bathing them, music, games, outdoor play, taking walks and exploring, playing sports, potty training, reading books (huge fan of reading), and doing arts and crafts. Other services I offer while caring for your children are: cleaning up after the children, children's laundry, cooking, transportation to doctor/dentist appointments, play dates, trips to the library, swim lessons, or extracurricular activities (i.e. Boy Scouts, soccer practice, etc.) My strengths are in relating well to the child/baby on their level, high level of energy, and forming emotional bonds of trust with the child. I stress safety first at all times, and being able to meet the baby's/child's needs. Once hired, I know I will earn your trust as well as your children's. I strive to be a stable, loving, caring, nurturing force in children's lives, and I would love the chance to work with your children. I have excellent references upon request.

Additional Comments: I have excellent references and I am Certified in Pediatric/Adult CPR and First Aide.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.