Nanny available in Nashua, NH - 402719 -

Liesl a Nanny for Hire in Nashua, NH 03060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy caring for children of all ages. I love watching infants grow up and learn new things. Older children can always make me happy with the sweet and funny things they say. I love playing with them and making them happy. I have always loved the children that I cared for and I would love to be a nanny again.

Liesl nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:402719

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a boy from infancy to age two and then also for his infant sister. I was responsible for many aspects of care including: organizing outings, driving children to classes and formal activities, providing meals, and coordinating errands and numerous household duties. I also worked part-time for several families with infant to preschool aged children and for an early grade-school boy with a severe peanut allergy. Currently I am a nanny for a family with 3 little girls.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.