Nanny available in Nashport, OH - 573920 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Nashport, OH 43830

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny so that I could see the children grow and have those moments that the light bulb goes off. I was a Director of a childcare before being a nanny and missed out of so much because there were so many children and families that to see all the learning was difficult.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:573920

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, OH


My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny for two children age 6 months and 2yrs. I love to read, play, go to the library, go for walks, and interact with the children. I have been with them since the oldest was 2 months old, and have loved every part of it however, I just relocated from the Columbus area to Nashport and would love to share the same experiences with another famiky closer to home.

Additional Comments: I love children, I've been a babysitter since I was 13 years of age and I went to school for Early Childhood Education. I thought that being the classroom was where I needed to be, but have now found that being a nanny is just as rewarding and that's where God has led me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.