Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Narragansett, RI 02882

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny so I can care for children and build a relationship with a family. I love to travel and am always up for new challenges. I think that being a nanny would be a fun and rewarding experience.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:647064

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for various families for the past 7 years. I have experience caring for all ages as well as special needs (autism, seizure disorder, non-verbal). I have experience with academic guidance and homework help, hands on experience with snack and meal preparation, planning of fun and age appropriate activities, enforcement of rules, and providing first aid in emergencies. I also have experience taking care of infants, which includes feeding, bathing, and diaper changing.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/AED and first aid certified. I have also taken a nursing assistant course but am not currently certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.