Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Narragansett, RI 02882

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to help out a family. I would like to be able to provide children with fun activities as well as provide the family with a good well-balanced structure in the home.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:637433

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, RI

My past childcare experience: I have about 8+ years of experience with babysitting and working with children of various ages ranging from newborns/infants to preteens. I have mostly babysat for family, friends, and a few non relatives. I have also taken many education courses in high school and in college as well, which have allowed me to work with children in a school atmosphere, outside of just the home. I love kids, especially the younger ages, and I am hands on in working with them. In the past I have provided light housekeeping for the family, did some light cooking for the children, taken the children out for various activities in the day, and fun play activities inside the home as well. My last full time babysitting job was over the summer where I babysat for a family with 2 girls, ages 1 and 5. I babysat them for about 2-3 months every Monday-Friday from 8:00-5:30. My duties for the girls included preparing their snacks and lunch, as well as performing the needs for the baby such as changing her diaper, preparing bottles, and putting her down for naps. With the girls we would play games in doors and out doors, read, arts and crafts, and walks outside.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.