Nanny available in NAPLES, NY - 740137 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Naples, NY 14512

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have always loved working with kids, and more often than not we learn more things from kids than adults. I love playing, and being around kids because they seem to love to learn new things and keep me on my toes. I want experience and am looking for something long term 3 days a week and weekends because my major in college is for childhood education

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:740137

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for almost 4 years. I have always loved working with kids and My major in college college will be childhood education or finding something that allows me to work with babies or kids. I go to school on Tuesday and Thursday, but I would be willing to come in 3 days a week plus weekend times to get experience with kids. I am very responsible, and have babysat and taken care of kids from infant to 10 years old. Whether it be one kid at a time to 3 kids at a time. I am willing to meet in person and meet with you first, and you can call, text, or email me at anytime. I am looking for a long term job and would be more than happy to work with you and taking great care of your kids, making sure they are safe, healthy and happy!

Additional Comments: My schedule is very flexible. I am working currently part time at my towns supermarket, however, I have been looking for a nanny job/babysitting job long term and part time. I will give them my 2 weeks notice if you let me know that it will be long term, and it will be good pay. I will take great care of your kids, whether they're infants, or older!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.