Julia a Nanny for Hire in Naples, NY 14512

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children! I have looked after kids for quite a few years and I think that becoming a nanny is the next step. I have always wanted to be involved in some way, with kids. I plan on getting my bachelors degree in Nursing. I plan to go on to either Pediatric or Neo-natal Nursing. I think that becoming a nanny includes an extra amount of responsibility that I believe I am prepared for. My step-mother is a nanny and has given me a lot of support and advice on how to go about being a nanny. I want to become a nanny because I want to help children grow and I want them to get the attention and nurturing that they need.

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:648269

6 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: At the age of about 11 I began as a mother's helper for family friends. At 12 I began babysitting on my own. In the summers of 2011 and 2012 I was a camp counselor. I have had extensive experience with children from infants to pre-teens. My most recent experience has been for about the last year, for three siblings ranging from 10mo to 6 years old.

Additional Comments: Although I do not currently have my drivers licence, I will be testing for it before the end of June. I will begin college in the fall of 2014. I do not have my own vehicle. I am not fluent, but I do know a fair share of Spanish. I am primarily looking for a full-time, summer, nannying job! Please feel free to ask if you have any questions, or would like references! :)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.