Nanny available in Naples, FL - 91556 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Naples, FL 34119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I realize how important it is for them to have a good role model especially in this day and age. I would also provide them with fun, but most importantly, safe and educative environment.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:91556

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My mother has worked in the childcare business for 10 years. Most summers I have worked with her, helping her with a class of my own. I also did some babysitting on the side for neighbors and friends of the family. I also worked as a nanny for a year taking care of 4 boys ages 2 mo to 4 years old. In addition I have helped my best friend raise my godson Alex who is now 5 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.