Nanny available in Naples, FL - 754996 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Naples, FL 34109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a very family oriented person and being a nanny and taking care of children really lets me see other families from an outside perspective. I have two younger sisters and I always enjoyed taking care of them so I am trying to reach out to others for help. I am a very selfless person and I really enjoy watching kids and watching them grow up. I am a college student and taking care of children will hopefully prepare me for a family of my own one day.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:754996

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was enjoyable. I took care of an 11 year old girl. From ballet lessons to going to friends houses, I was there when her parents weren't available. I drove her to wherever she needed to go and made her parents more comfortable when she was out at places with her friends, but with someone who is supervising each situation. I stayed overnight some nights, and drove hours away for her as well. I really enjoyed taking care of her, she was a fairly easy child and I became like a big sister for her.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.