Laura a Nanny for Hire in Naples, FL 34104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children, watching them grow seeing them learn . I did manage a major retail jewelry store for over 14 years , then my mother got sick and I had to prioritize .

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:752949

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Laura I am a mother of two grown children, and grandmother of three ages two , four and eight. I have been a professional nanny in Naples for the past five years , caring for children as young as three months up to 14 years old . I have been caring for children inside my family and outside my family since I'm 12 years old. I have not yet been asked to have a background check done but I am willing to do so for your comfort. I can provide references you can check via email or phone. I do have my own reliable vehicle with a clean driving record .

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.