Nanny available in Naples, FL - 750968 - Nannies4hire.com

Daisy a Nanny for Hire in Naples, FL 34109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved being a nanny for over 3 years and love to grow with children. I know how important it is to have a stable home when your guardians need to be away so I like to be that go to person!

Daisy nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:750968

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since i was 12 years old! With over 9 years of experience I have done it all. I babysit for over 10 families in Naples and have experience with on-location babysitting as well as overnight. I was a full time nanny for over 3 years for a family of 4 and was the "mommy's helper"! My passion is for children and I love to step in when parents need to step out!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.